Gobles Public Schools
Gobles Public Schools

Return to Gobles Home Page
Contacts | Login
 
  District Calendar
 
 
Previous     Today   Next
  Friday, October 31, 2014
Month View Full Screen Month View View Preferences     Export the events you're currently viewing 
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  NHS Red Cross Blood Drive    
Middle School Gym
 8:00AM-5:00PM
 

  Thursday, November 06, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Friday, November 07, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Saturday, November 08, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Sunday, November 09, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Monday, November 10, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Thursday, November 13, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Friday, November 14, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Monday, November 17, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Book Fair    
High School Library
 8:00AM-3:00PM
 

  Thursday, November 27, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Journey Family Church Community Thanksgiving Dinner    
HS Cafeteria
 11:00AM-1:00PM
 

  Monday, December 08, 2014
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Monday, January 12, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Thursday, January 29, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  NHS Red Cross Blood Drive    
Middle School Gym
 8:00AM-5:00PM
 

  Monday, February 09, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Monday, March 09, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Monday, April 13, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  NHS Induction Ceremony      6:30PM-8:00PM
 

  Saturday, April 18, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  MS Solo and Ensemble at SMC      
 

  Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  NHS Red Cross Blood Drive    
Middle School Gym
 8:00AM-5:00PM
 

  Monday, May 11, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Spring Band Concert (6th, MS, HS)      
 

  Monday, June 08, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Monday, July 13, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Monday, August 10, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Monday, September 14, 2015
  Department/Category     Event Name   Time/Location
   Gobles
     District Events
  Board of Education Meeting      7:00PM-8:30PM
 

  Previous Select Date Today Next
 
Copyright 2014 DynaCal, LLC All Rights Reserved